Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

District Policies

Meeting Minutes

Fiscal Year 2023

Fiscal Year 2022

Fiscal Year 2021

Fiscal Year 2020

Board Members

BOE President:  Vincent T. Tomasulo
Contact Vincent: Send Email

BOE Vice-President:  Kimberly S. Whelan
Contact Kimberly: Send Email

BOE Secretary/Treasurer:  Keith Gronewoller
Contact Keith: Send Email

BOE Director:  Samuel W. Stewart
Contact:  Send Email

BOE Director:  Brent Baker
Contact:  Send Email